Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

Write a review

5 rating

Excellent haircutting experience! Ana is a wonderful stylist. It's a friendly atmosphere. The online check-in is very convenient. I have been going nearly 3 years and would absolutely recommend.

1 rating

Left razor burn all over my head really bad....soooooo bad it burns like carpet burn!!!

5 rating

I love going to this barbershop the stylist are amazing especially Ariel they make you feel at home i been going her for almost a year and have once mean disappointing with the service that i received

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Eric H. | August 29, 2019 Stylist

"Excellent haircutting experience! Ana is a wonderful stylist. It's a friendly atmosphere. The online"

1
Frank S. | November 4, 2018 Haircut

"Left razor burn all over my head really bad....soooooo bad it burns like carpet burn!!!"

5
Andrew R. | September 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love going to this barbershop the stylist are amazing especially Ariel they make you feel at home "

5
Jason M. | July 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome service and well worth the cost. The experience is literally a cut above the rest"!"

1
Brian C. | June 15, 2018 Service

"Even after moving I tried to remain loyal by coming back to this location. However today might have "

5
Frederic M. | January 15, 2018 Haircut

"The personnal is very good and everytime I go, I'm always satisfied"

5
Matt M. | January 15, 2018 Service

"The cut is always good, the service is pretty good and people are so nice to everybody "

5
Stacey O. | January 5, 2018 Stylist

"I came for the mvp experience, that is exactly what I received. Jasmin did an exceptional job on my "

5
Yusuf S. | December 9, 2017 Haircut

"My, it was time for such a treat. Great cut. Very well service. Can't thank you enough. "

5
Murat S. | December 9, 2017 Haircut

"My parents took me here for a great experience of a haircut. Friends at school will love my new look"