Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

5 rating

Anna is awesome, actually so is Michelle and several of the other stylists! You must try this place!

5 rating

They always do a good job!

5 rating

Excellent

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Buster k. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Anna is awesome, actually so is Michelle and several of the other stylists! You must try this place"

5
Njames b. | March 14, 2021 Google

" They always do a good job!"

5
Michelle D. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

5
Tony M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I normally get my haircut in Holly Springs. I've gotten used to getting cuts that I'd rate around 7"

5
Michael H. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Was amazing and will go there to get my haircuts"

5
Denver P. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Ask for Leilani she always does a great job!!"

5
Hank D. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Ana was great!"

5
Reetin G. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircut experience. A little bit more than the other generic chains but they had good notes f"

5
G.H. B. | December 9, 2020 Google

" The full-service experience with the hot towel, massage, shampoo, etc feels so old school in a posi"

5
River M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Michelle was absolutely wonderful! My hair looked so damn good when she was done! Helpful and a gre"