Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

5 rating

Was greeted promptly and told I’d be taken care of asap and I was. Ariel was extremely friendly and cut my hair the way I wanted. Highly recommend!

5 rating

The young later that cut my hair was friendly, and did a great job. I signed up online and checked in ahead of time, and they were calling my name right as I walked in.

5 rating

A great visit! Kaya did a fantastic job. Wait was a bit long, but definitely worth it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Gary V. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Was greeted promptly and told I’d be taken care of asap and I was. Ariel was extremely friendly and "

5
Matt M. | February 1, 2019 Google

"The young later that cut my hair was friendly, and did a great job. I signed up online and checked i"

5
David C. | January 31, 2019 Google

"A great visit! Kaya did a fantastic job. Wait was a bit long, but definitely worth it."

5
Call M. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Quick service and great men's cut for the price!"

5
Michael R. | January 29, 2019 Google

"First time in the place, the stylist was friendly and did a great job. Also because it was my first "

5
Dean M. | January 26, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist here was extremely flexible. Because the place was absolutely slammed, I told her s"

5
Will S. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Good quality hair cut. Nice people. Would recommend"

5
Trevor L. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Great experience here! I had Ariel and she was the bomb. Carried on great conversation and made we f"

5
Harsha I. | January 23, 2019 Google

"My son has been trying out different hairdresser, including a very expensive barber, but could never"

5
Nadira G. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Saturday afternoon wait was only 30 minutes which isn’t bad for a barber shop and my son said it was"