Third Party Reviews

5
sharan gowda | December 03, 2018 |

"This was my second time. Ariel knows her job and did it great. Had a best haircut after a long time."

1
Sree Harsha | December 04, 2018 |

"Terrible haircut. Probably would never come back. Just tried because of the reviews and I'm shocked to see the board " Leave a POSITIVE REVIEW on Yelp and Google and get a free MVP cut" . Wow. not worth the money."

5
Izzy Fig | December 07, 2018 |

"Awesome stylist and a fantastic haircut"

5
Christopher Hively | December 08, 2018 |

"Tyi was great"

5
Kathryn DRNF | November 27, 2018 |

"Hardly waited, hair looks great, stylist was great. All around fabulous experience."

5
estelle rodrigue | November 27, 2018 |

"No nonsense service and they did exactly what I asked. Super chill. And yes I am a chick if that changes things."

5
WIll redd | December 01, 2018 |

"Fantastic stylist that managed to fix the unfixable, mess up I made trying to trim myself up. Alyssa did a terrific job loved the experience"

5
Aaron Golub | December 01, 2018 |

"Great intake system. All around nice experience."

5
Antony R. | November 25, 2018 |

"Michelle was amazing! I actually went to a supercuts earlier today where i received a really poor hair and beard care. Went to sport clips hoping they would rescue my hair and beard for a major interview this week. Michelle was beyond spectacular and took extra care! I would definitely recommend getting the MVP package every time. Will be returning to this particular location for all my future haircuts and beard trimming."

5
Paul Hardison | November 19, 2018 |

"Tabitha from Cary Crossroads Plaza cut my hair She was great. She gave me the full MVP treatment and even put up with my dry humor. Good time, great cut. Thanks a bunch!"