Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

5 rating

This store did an awesome job for a first-timer at Sports Clips! I felt right at home. The service was absolutely phenomenal! My hairstylist, Leilani, did an excellent job at treating me as if I were one of her regular customers through conversation and her enthusiasm! I HIGHLY recommend this location and will definitely be returning!

4 rating
  • 08/27/20
  • Christopher Q. Google

The girl who cut my hair did a great job.

5 rating

Quick professional staff and very friendly

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Austin B. | August 28, 2020 Google

" This store did an awesome job for a first-timer at Sports Clips! I felt right at home. The service "

4
Christopher Q. | August 27, 2020 Google

" The girl who cut my hair did a great job."

5
M A. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Quick professional staff and very friendly"

5
Greg S. | July 15, 2020 Google

" You guys track how I like my hair cut and my preferences. This makes it easy to go in and "just get"

5
Billy P. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Ayleena and Michelle from the Cary Crossroads stores are awesome! They always do a great job and ar"

5
Brian S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Completely awesome! I always get alyeena to cut my hair"

5
Brian B. | May 31, 2020 Google

" She cut my hair exactly the way I asked. I have a hard time finding people that can cut it right."

4
Jeff J. | May 27, 2020 Google

" The stylist was awesome!"

5
Greg S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Excellent service with very skilled and professional staff."

1
Dylan G. | February 28, 2020 Google

"The hair stylist I had doesnt know how to cut mens hair. My first haircut here was bad. I decided to"