Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

4 rating

Ana is amazing!!

1 rating
  • 05/26/19
  • Christopher v. Google

Drove here for a haircut and it was closed.

5 rating

Shout out to Ana V. Simply the best stylist I?ve had the pleasure of getting a haircut from. Other ladies are good, but this woman took a mop of a hair and gave it much needed flair. Will definitely be back and looking to schedule on a regular basis.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

4
James G. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Ana is amazing!!"

1
Christopher v. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Drove here for a haircut and it was closed."

5
Dizzy M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Shout out to Ana V. Simply the best stylist I?ve had the pleasure of getting a haircut from. Other l"

5
Jackson R. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great service- definitely recommed Michelle"

1
The J. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Don't let Tera cut your hair. Dropped in yesterday because my normal barber is on vacation and I hav"

5
Bob Y. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Haircut with Tera. She is awesome. Great cut, great service. I'm a big fan! I travel for work, so I'"

5
Oleksii P. | March 24, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for the second year and here best and is VERY good quality in service."

5
Zach A. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great overall experience. MVP is the way to go!"

5
Beth L. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Interesting and dynamic ambiance. Although the establishment appears primarily geared toward short m"

5
Jensen M. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Sports clips was enjoyable and the free MVP upgrade is a bonus! Ayleena is the best!"