Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

3 rating

Hit or miss depending on which "stylist" you get

5 rating

Great staff Great service

1 rating

It's a big no no for this place. I tried it for the first time and never received any good treatment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

3
Colin H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss depending on which "stylist" you get"

5
Jim B. | July 11, 2019 Facebook

"Great staff Great service"

1
Ab K. | July 5, 2019 Google

"It's a big no no for this place. I tried it for the first time and never received any good treatment"

2
Erik K. | June 26, 2019 Google

"The hairdresser asked me if I wanted a MVP, and I said no, just a regular haircut. When I was about "

5
John F. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Awesome place! Michelle is the best!"

5
Matt M. | June 17, 2019 Google

"The young lady that cut my hair was friendly, and did a great job. I signed up online and checked in"

4
James G. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Ana is amazing!!"

1
Christopher v. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Drove here for a haircut and it was closed."

5
Dizzy M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Shout out to Ana V. Simply the best stylist I?ve had the pleasure of getting a haircut from. Other l"

5
Jackson R. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great service- definitely recommed Michelle"