Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

4 rating

I've established some great relationships with the stylists at this location. They are always friendly, professional, and I have fun whenever I get my haircut!

5 rating

Stylist was very friendly and did a great job

5 rating

Michelle is my go-to! Always a great cut, great style, great attitude! All the staff is friendly, and welcoming. Facility is always clean. I recommend the MVP package.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

4
C A. | October 9, 2021 Google

" I've established some great relationships with the stylists at this location. They are always frien"

5
Clayton M. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Stylist was very friendly and did a great job"

5
Tom M. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Michelle is my go-to! Always a great cut, great style, great attitude! All the staff is friendly, a"

5
Ryan M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" I?ve spent a lot of money on my hair at times hoping to find someone that really cares about what t"

5
Damon W. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Good to go. I use this sports clips when I have to take my trips to Cary."

1
Christian H. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Was first and only in the store for a haircut. Stylist rushed the cut like I was first in line for "

5
David L. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Leilani is amazing! We will be repeat clients for sure ! Thank you"

5
Joshua R. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going to a more expensive place to get my haircut but one day I ended up having to go to "

5
Jeff S. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Very casual and friendly atmosphere with all of the perks of a salon without the attitude."

5
Damian R. | August 7, 2021 Google

" No complaints"