Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Great quality and service. Always exceeds my expectations!

5 rating

Kristy was absolutely amazing earlier today. My hair looks amazing! Sorry if I misspelled her name but she went above and beyond to give me the best experience possible. For $22, this is the best haircut you could get in Cary. Keep it up Sports Clips, y'all have a very good future ahead! ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

5
Eddie G. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Jason M. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Great quality and service. Always exceeds my expectations!"

5
Pedrom A. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Kristy was absolutely amazing earlier today. My hair looks amazing! Sorry if I misspelled her name "

5
jason b. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Jen was very professional, nice, and did a great job cutting my hair. I will be back and requesting"

4
C A. | October 9, 2021 Google

" I've established some great relationships with the stylists at this location. They are always frien"

5
Clayton M. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Stylist was very friendly and did a great job"

5
Tom M. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Michelle is my go-to! Always a great cut, great style, great attitude! All the staff is friendly, a"

5
Ryan M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" I?ve spent a lot of money on my hair at times hoping to find someone that really cares about what t"

5
Damon W. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Good to go. I use this sports clips when I have to take my trips to Cary."

1
Christian H. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Was first and only in the store for a haircut. Stylist rushed the cut like I was first in line for "